IPABOA Login

Store Cart

 x 

Cart empty

Camp Cart

Your cart is empty
LOG-IN HERE!
Saturday, 13 April 2024
A+ R A-

Rule 8: Out of Bounds and Throw In - Player

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

TPSCurryTA-517150704.jpg

RULE NO. 8—OUT-OF-BOUNDS AND THROW-IN

Section I—Player

The player is out-of-bounds when he touches the floor or any object on or outside a boundary. For the location of a player in the air, his position is that from which he last touched the floor. The last part of the foot/feet which is in contact with the floor on his last step prior to jumping over the midcourt line or three-point line shall determine his location.

 

Is it a 2 or 3 point shot attempt if a shooter starts his/her shot behind the 3 point line, and lands by the free throw lane?

Crew Chief stuff!!

      

Random Poll!

Dejounte Murray suspended for bumping referee in Game 4. Was this valid?

bumper.jpeg

No answer selected. Please try again.
Please select either existing option or enter your own, however not both.
Please select minimum 0 answer(s) and maximum 2 answer(s).
/component/communitypolls/poll/48-referee-mechanic-polls/4-dejounte-murray-suspended-for-bumping-referee-in-game-4-was-this-valid.json?task=poll.vote&Itemid=101
4
radio
[{"id":"8","title":"Yes","votes":"0","type":"x","order":"1","pct":0,"resources":[]},{"id":"9","title":"No","votes":"0","type":"x","order":"2","pct":0,"resources":[]}] ["#ff5b00","#4ac0f2","#b80028","#eef66c","#60bb22","#b96a9a","#62c2cc"] ["rgba(255,91,0,0.7)","rgba(74,192,242,0.7)","rgba(184,0,40,0.7)","rgba(238,246,108,0.7)","rgba(96,187,34,0.7)","rgba(185,106,154,0.7)","rgba(98,194,204,0.7)"] 350
bottom 200

Store Cart

 x 

Cart empty