IPABOA Login

Store Cart

 x 

Cart empty

Camp Cart

Your cart is empty
OPEN/CLOSE
Friday, 01 July 2022
A+ R A-

WNBA: Video Break-down #16

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

This is one that has passed most of us at times.  These times are always towards the end of the game.

The lead did not see a foul on this play.  Neither did the trail.

Supposedly the slot official saw something on this play.  Is it okay for the slot to make a call on this play?

Your thoughts.

 

 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Store Cart

 x 

Cart empty