IPABOA Login

Store Cart

 x 

Cart empty

Camp Cart

Your cart is empty
OPEN/CLOSE
Thursday, 06 October 2022
A+ R A-

WNBA: Video Break-down #10

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

A great display of cadence by all officials on this play.

The play curled towards the Slot. There was a foul, which play ended in a great pass for a score.

What if the dribbler fell to the floor on that play prior to the pass?

Should you stop it with a foul?

Please share your thoughts.

 

 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Store Cart

 x 

Cart empty